Delete MarketMate Account

How do I delete an account I have added by mistake?

We know accidents can happen, especially if you manage more than one social media account. 

If you link the wrong account by mistake don’t panic. 

Simply follow the step below to remove this account before you add the correct one again (take a look at the ‘How do I link my social media accounts to MarketMate’ page for some help in doing so).

Step 1

Select ‘Accounts’ from the menu located on the left-hand side of the page (shown below). Then click on the “cog” next to the profile you wish to remove and click “Delete Account”. 

 

 

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Interested in keeping up with MarketMate?

Join our mailing list to get updates about everything
MarketMate & Digital Marketing.

Like our blog?

Drop Us A Message to Find Out How We Can Help You Grow Your online presence.